Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Community Team
Posts: 214
Registered: ‎01-08-2009
0

Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

We thought long and hard on how we could create a tournament for Killzone Mercenary that would give everybody a fair change in competing in the tournament and showcasing their skills.

Therefor we poured the tournament into a challenge event. 

 

During the tournament we are looking for the 10 most efficient players who have the highest average kills per hour.

 

 

The rules are very simple:

Sign up on this thread.

Play the game in de days mentioned below.

Make as many kills as you can.

The top 10 will win a very Limited Killzone 10th anniversary poster.

 

In order to have a change of winning the amazing poster and eternal fame is to be in the top 10 at the end of the tournament. We are looking for the players with the highest average kills per hour. To be eligible for the Challenge / Tournament you need to have at least played the game for a minimum of 2 hours in that period.

 

The tournament will run from Wednesday 24th of December 5 PM CET / 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST till Sunday 4th of January 9 AM CET / 12 AM PST / 3 AM EST.

 

Cheers,

 

Jeroen

 

Member
Posts: 35
Registered: ‎03-26-2009
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

Just the excuse I need to get back online.
See you in the warzone, lads.
Member
Posts: 287
Registered: ‎04-19-2014
1

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

I don't get the sign-up part. Can you please elaborate? Like do I have to comment on here and play the game between that time period?

Community Team
Posts: 214
Registered: ‎01-08-2009
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

Commenting and telling us that you will be part will be enough for us Smiley Happy 

Cheers,

 

Jeroen

Member
Posts: 287
Registered: ‎04-19-2014
1

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

Thank you, Jeroen. I will definitely be taking part! Smiley Very Happy But with my other ID; i.e VeerGamer

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-23-2009
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

I'm in
Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-03-2009
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

I'll play! I still like this game. Sign me up!
Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-22-2014
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

I love this game. Im in Smiley Very Happy

Advice/Opinion I think its missing something in this game and that is weapon customization. Id live to choose what sight to use,silencer ,etc. It would be an awesome adiction to the game
Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-22-2014
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

How ironic, I was just playing this game yesterday for the first time in months. You can bet I'm in on this!

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-22-2014
0

Re: Killzone Mercenary Tournament Challenge!

Count me in. Time to hop on and train a little bit.
PSN: winning_duh09
See you on the battlefield