Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-06-2015
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Robot Frustrated

 

.

the oficial info is:

SONY OR GG don't care shit about us.

they got our $ already, so they care less about us.

Member
Posts: 79
Registered: ‎04-20-2010
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Have you folks updated to firmware version 4.66, and if you have, was Killzone 2 & Killzone 3 working before that?

Member
Posts: 372
Registered: ‎11-16-2013
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002


DigitalClarity10 wrote:

Yes, Steve is checking further into the matter. I also gave him the locations that everyone posted where the KZ servers are down. Thank you for that information.


It's down EVERYWHERE!

 

Member
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎05-16-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Oh shit another Bama boy. Yo what high school you went to and what part of Mobile are you from?
Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎09-30-2013
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

me 2 bro .
im trying to connect with kz3 mutiplayer since 1 week maybe
still not able to connect
error code 10002
i live in auckland ,new zealand
contact with me if something new happens.

Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎01-05-2015
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Don't remember the firmware, just tha it's the last. I think i remember, that, when i installed the last version, it just stopped working. So yes, before the actualitation it worked like a charm. Now all is gone :c (I hope you're not a troll)

Community Team
Posts: 214
Registered: ‎01-08-2009
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Hi guys, 

 

Here is a small update from the Guerrilla Games team. We haven't found the problem as of yet we are still investigating.

We restarted the servers yesterday as we didn't find anything abnormal with it.

 

As part of our investigation could you not only share the location you are trying to access the server and your Firmware.

 

Cheers,

 

Jeroen

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-05-2013
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Error Code 10002 (15) Still can't play multiplayer mode for like a week!

Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎09-30-2013
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

i have this server problem in my country auckland , new zealand.
Community Team
Posts: 214
Registered: ‎01-08-2009
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Could you all provide us with the following?

 

Firmware:

Location:

Server you are trying to connect to:

Game you are using:

Type of game you are using (digital or disc):

 

Could you also try to connect to a European Sever to see if you can access it?

Could you try and change the date of you console to before 31st of December 2014?

 

 

 

Thanks in advacne.

 

Cheers,

 

Jeroen