Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-31-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I get to where is says logging in. then a minute later I get the error code. I want to play killzone.
Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-31-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

still getting it. some friends were on playing. but I can't get on. cone on already. I need my killzone fix already.
Member
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎05-16-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I'm getting the same code, but I haven't seen any of my friends or clan members playing. I'm thinking if one of them starts to play i'm going to ask for an invite and see if it logs me i to multi player.
Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎12-31-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

This s***t is rediculous
Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-11-2012
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Still cant play, what the h? I'm in Miami. Where r u all?

Member
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎05-16-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Brooklyn, New York. I've turned off my modem and all sorts of shit, but I still get that fucking error code, but one of my friends who lives over seas was just playing. I asked him to invite me and the shit still tkmed out with that error crap:/ WTF!!!!!!!
Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-31-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

severs are still done in ontario Canada. it is January 1st 2015 11:19am
Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎07-20-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Suddenly, I had longer lead
How this symptoms improve if ?
Member
Posts: 79
Registered: ‎04-20-2010
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Both Killzone 2 and Killzone 3 servers are still down  9:05 p.m. GMT -5.

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-19-2011
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I get to where is says logging in. then a minute later I get the error code. I want to play killzone. (2)02_01_2015_00_52_05.jpg