Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Member
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-13-2008
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I was only able to play one game tonight before getting error 10002. It has been about 1 hour and I still can't connect.

Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-23-2011
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

seems to be sorted out now.. only lost 3 hours Smiley Tongue

Member
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎02-03-2011
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I cant play online i get error 10002 -.-

Guerrilla Games - Developer
Posts: 81
Registered: ‎04-02-2010
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

@ everyone
The 10002 error was caused by some server maintenance this morning, sorry for the inconvenience, we had to push live some optimisation and stability fixes at short notice. Keep an eye on the announcements page for future updates.

Member
Posts: 254
Registered: ‎03-01-2009
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I could play PERFECTLY all yesterday and last night. Then GG does maintenance and I can't get on all day. 

 

Am I missing something!? 

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-11-2009
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

 


AllyH wrote:

@ everyone
The 10002 error was caused by some server maintenance this morning, sorry for the inconvenience, we had to push live some optimisation and stability fixes at short notice. Keep an eye on the announcements page for future updates.


Yeah, it was suppose to be for about 2 hours, so far it has been all morning with this error 10002 code. There are so many problems with inviting friends, squad invites, and just getting into games in general. Hopefully that all gets fixed soon.

 

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎06-27-2009
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

Me 2 it's began from 3 days till now

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎12-31-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I'm getting this same message in 2014 are the servers undergoing maintenance again?
Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-11-2012
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

I've been getting this error also for 2 days now. Whats going on people? We need to get our game on!

Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-31-2014
0

Re: Killzone 3 Multiplayer Error Code 10002

when the severs going to be back on?