Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Member
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-11-2011
0

Error code 10002 [15]

says Network request timed out. Please check network connection. I don't get it though cause my PS3 is hooked up to the internet and i can do anything else but play KZ3 atm, if anyones got any answer let me know, Thanks

Member
Posts: 439
Registered: ‎05-17-2011
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

Server maintenance

Member
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-11-2011
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

k thought it was something like that, just wanted to make sure it wasn't my connection, cause i ran the test connect and all that was fine as well thanks

Member
Posts: 439
Registered: ‎05-17-2011
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

Yeah i suspected it when i suddenly got disconnected, then checked the annoucements section on this site..

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-21-2011
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

whats with this network error could it be that the new dlc is coming soon either way i wanna play so enough with this error crap  Smiley Happy

Member
Posts: 22
Registered: ‎03-25-2011
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

Had the same error 30 min. ago since that cant connect .

Member
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎01-06-2011
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

"Killzone 3 servers will be undergoing maintenance for the next hour or so. Apologies for the late notice!" Tweeted by the Killzone.com account about 40 minutes ago.

Member
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎12-15-2013
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

Thanks for the aanouncement from New York City in America. (plays in Asia region) Or clan member in Jappan is experiencing the same.

Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-08-2014
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

mi id is BraiaN_RuiZ y no puedo jugar killzone 3 ya que me aparece el error 10002 (15) que hago?

Highlighted
Community Team
Posts: 214
Registered: ‎01-08-2009
0

Re: Error code 10002 [15]

Hi all I am closing this topic. There already is a topic where we are collecting all issues regarding network error 10002.

 

Please check http://community.killzone.com/t5/Killzone-3-PS3/Killzone-3-Multiplayer-Error-Code-10002/td-p/590411/...

 

We are aware of the issue and are investigating it.

Some players can connect and other can't. We are not sure what the issue seems to be so bear with us as we are looking into this.

 

Cheers,

 

Jeroen