Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Member
Posts: 2,155
Registered: ‎08-28-2010
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

KZ2 is a standalone masterpiece of a game.. GG didn't  make money off it.  I don't think they will destroy it..

Member
Posts: 79
Registered: ‎04-20-2010
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

I can't wait for Planetside 2 (Beta starts this month). I need something to play on playstation since everything else is boring. If KZ2 is closed, then I can finally unplug my PS3. It would suck though. KZ2 is such a great game. So great that Guerrilla couldn't even fathom it's greatness.

 

Agreed, Killzone 2 was the best first person shooter I have ever played. The original Killzone caught my eye because of the grey, nitty gritty, World War II feel. The first one had the best story, and the second one had the best multiplayer. 32 player rooms, the abilitty to customize matches and create clans. The whole reason I bought a PS3 was for Killzone 2. I have very few other games for it otherwise. Looks like it may be time to retire the PS3 and finally make the full move to PC. A lot of games are being ported over to PC lately like Valkyria Chronicles.

Member
Posts: 2,155
Registered: ‎08-28-2010
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

Looks like it's Canada's turn to be locked out. Thank God for Skirmish mode. 😒
Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎01-14-2015
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

im from Belgium and i can't connect online i am also having this error code 10002 will it be fixed?

 

Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-23-2014
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

Colorado went offline last night with the same problem, error code 10002. Still down today.

Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎01-14-2015
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

[ Edited ]

@PawnIsAwn

yo you should wrote that in this thread, more activity.

Community Team
Posts: 366
Registered: ‎12-21-2006
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

Hi all,

Apologies for the inconvenience. The error should be fixed for European and American players now; if you still encounter the 10002 error, please let us know so that we may continue our investigation.

Thanks,

Ginrai

Member
Posts: 2,155
Registered: ‎08-28-2010
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

[ Edited ]
Allelujah !!! GG still works there. 😄

Btw, Mr Ginrai, when will KZ2 be remade on PS4? Actually a more important question is why you guys refuse to make a predecessor of KZ2 (plz not KZ3 or Shadow Fall)?

Yours
vvic
Member
Posts: 2,155
Registered: ‎08-28-2010
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111

Sorry Mr Ginrai, I mean a successor (not a predecessor) to KZ2. / vvic
Member
Posts: 372
Registered: ‎11-16-2013
0

Re: KZ2 Server Error 100Sssssssss31111


Hungry_for_HONOR wrote:
Allelujah !!! GG still works there. 😄

Btw, Mr Ginrai, when will KZ2 be remade on PS4? Actually a more important question is why you guys refuse to make a predecessor of KZ2 (plz not KZ3 or Shadow Fall)?

Yours
vvic

A even better question is why the DLC hasn't been released for free as a automatic update next time people log on to play. That way everybody has the maps. This should have been done 2 years ago. The DLC maps are the best in the game.